EU4Business: Connecting Companies

events

upcoming events

EU4BCC Roadshow – Presentation of the call for proposals

The EU4Business: Connecting Companies (EU4BCC) Roadshow is a series of online events aimed at presenting the EU4BCC project and its call for proposals.
The events are co-organised by EUROCHAMBRES and national Chambers of Commerce.

During these sessions, interested Business Support Organisations will get the opportunity to attend a detailed presentation of the call for proposals and ask for clarifications.

  • EU4BCC Roadshow  event organised with CCI Poland: 6 September, 10.00 – 11.30 CET
  • EU4BCC Roadshow  event organised with CCI Bulgaria: 8 September, 14.00 – 15.30 CET  | 15.00 – 16.30 EET
  • EU4BCC Roadshow  event organised with Slovak CCI: 9 September, 10.00 – 11.30 CET
  • EU4BCC Roadshow  event organised with CCI Romania: 9 September, 13.00 – 14.30 CET  | 14.00 – 15.30 EET

Click on the images below to register.

past events

Video recordings of the presentations given by the sectorial experts on 12 November 2020 during the event for stakeholders:

past events