EU4Business: Connecting Companies

Eastern Partnership

The Eastern Parnership (EaP) is a joint policy initiative which aims to deepen and strengthen relation between the European Union (EU), its Member States and its six Eastern neighbours: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, the Republic of Moldova and Ukraine. In this framework, guiding the EU’s relations with its neighbours in the EU’s Global Strategy and the revised European Neighbourhood Policy which call on the need to focus on increasing the stabilisation and resilience of the EU’s Eastern neighbours. 

For more information about the Eastern Partnership (EaP), please access the link of the initiative.